Flower Embroidery Designs With Sweet Pea

Flower Embroidery Designs With Sweet Pea

Flower Embroidery Designs With Sweet Pea

Tune in to this week’s episode of sweet talk with sweet pea, where Allison and Annette show off Sweet Peas’ beautiful flower-themed designs.

Allison, Annette and the team at Sweet Pea Machine Embroidery Designs will hopefully entertain (intentionally and unintentionally) and inform you with everything that is happening at Swpea Headquarters in Brisbane, Australia. Tune in every week for the latest new design releases, product demonstrations, helpful tips and competition news.

Product links in order of mention:
Fields of Flowers Hanger or Runner: https://swpea.com/products/fields-of-flowers-hanger-or-runner-5×7-6×10-7×12

Shapely Floral Bag: https://swpea.com/products/shapely-floral-bag-6×10-and-7×12-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

How Does Your Garden Grow Tote Bag: https://swpea.com/products/how-does-your-garden-grow-bag-5×7-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Trapunto Daisy Handbag: https://swpea.com/products/trapunto-daisy-handbag-6×10-7×12

PU Faux Leather: https://swpea.com/collections/faux-leather

Sweet Pea #3 Zippers – METALS/METALS: https://swpea.com/products/sweet-pea-3-zippers-metals-metals

Daisy Zipper Tote Bag: https://swpea.com/products/daisy-zipper-tote-bag-6×10

Flower Power Zipper Purse: https://swpea.com/products/flower-power-zipper-purse-6×10-7×12-8×12

Autumn Flowers Table Runner: https://swpea.com/products/autumn-flowers-table-runner-5×7-6×10-8×12-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Sunflower Blocks / Runner: https://swpea.com/products/sunflower-blocks-runner-4×4-5×5-6×6-7×7

Floral Wallet and Passport Wallet: https://swpea.com/products/floral-passport-wallet

Sweet Roses Cross Stitch Mugrug: https://swpea.com/products/sweet-roses-crossstitch-mugrug-set-5×5-6×6-6×10-7×7-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-designs

Floral Boho Clutch Bag: https://swpea.com/products/floral-boho-clutch-bag-5×7-6×10-7×12

Flower luggage tags and Zipper Purse: https://swpea.com/products/flower-luggage-tags-and-zipper-purse-4×4-5×5-6×6-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Felt flowers necklace: https://swpea.com/products/felt-flowers-necklace-5×7-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Spring is in the Air Flag: https://swpea.com/products/spring-is-in-the-air-flag-5×7-6×10-7×12

Spring Cushion: https://swpea.com/products/spring-cushion-5×7-6×10-7×12-and-8×8-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Spring Cushion: https://swpea.com/products/spring-cushion-5×7-6×10-7×12-and-8×8-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Hawaiian Cushion: https://swpea.com/products/hawaiian-pillow-6×10-7×12-9-5×14-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-designs

Meadow Handbag: https://swpea.com/products/meadow-handbag-6×10-7×12

Mason Jar Mugrug: https://swpea.com/products/mason-jar-mugrug-5×7-6×10-7×12-9-5×14-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-designs

Charity Sweet Pea Flower of Hope Mug Rug: https://swpea.com/products/charity-sweet-pea-flower-of-hope-mug-rug-5×7-6×10-and-7×12

Flower of Strength (Gladiola Lily ) Mug Rug: https://swpea.com/products/flower-of-strength-gladiola-mug-rug-5×7-6×10-8×12

Thank You Mugrug: https://swpea.com/products/thank-you-mugrug-5×7-6×10-7×12-9-5×14-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-designs

Flower Pot Quilt: https://swpea.com/products/flower-pot-quilt-5×7-6×10-and-7×12-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Spring Run Quilt: https://swpea.com/products/spring-run-quilt-4×4-5×5-6×6-7×7-8×8

Pansy Quilt Block and Table Runner: https://swpea.com/products/pansy-quilt-block-and-table-runner-4×4-5×5-6×6-7×7-hoop

Flower Clock Face: https://swpea.com/products/flower-clock-face-5×7-6×10-7×12-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Abstract Flowers Table Runner: https://swpea.com/products/abstract-flowers-table-runner-4×4-5×5-and-6×6-in-the-hoop-machine-embroidery-design

Flower Quilt Sewing Pattern: https://swpea.com/products/flower-quilt-sewing-pattern

Triangle All Shapes Tote Bag : https://swpea.com/products/triangle-all-shapes-tote-bag-5×7-6×10-7×12

Machine Embroidery “In the Hoop” Course: https://swpea.com/products/machine-embroidery-in-the-hoop-course

Rangoli Inspired Peacock Table Runner: https://swpea.com/products/rangoli-inspired-peacock-table-runner-4×4-5×5-6×6-7×7

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


X
%d bloggers like this: