CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE FOR HER 2020| Gift Ideas for all Price Points £5-100!!!

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE FOR HER 2020 Gift Ideas for all

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE FOR HER 2020| Gift Ideas for all Price Points £5-100!!!

OPEN ME…

Thank you for watching my video! It would mean a lot if you would like this video and leave me a comment.
DONT FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY!!! IT ENDS THURSDAY 19TH NOVEMBER

Christmas Gift Ideas for HIM: https://youtu.be/FzThC3WiQ8I

Gift Ideas mentioned in the video:
£30 and under budget
Hamper Gift Ideas:-
• M&S The Ivy Hamper: https://www.marksandspencer.com/the-ivy-treat-selection-gift-bag/p/hpp60159596?prevPage=srp
• All Things Gin: https://www.marksandspencer.com/all-things-gin/p/hpp60488159?prevPage=srp
Soap & Glory Happy Pamper Gift Set: https://www.boots.com/s-g-happy-pamper-10221898
Soap & Glory Irresistabubble Sugar Crush Gift Set: https://www.boots.com/soap-glory-irresistabubble-gift-set-10221900
Soap & Glory Original Pink Collec-Tin Christmas Gift Set: https://www.boots.com/soap-and-glory-original-pink-collec-tin-christmas-gift-set-10281208
Soap & Glory A Brush With Glory Christmas Gift Set: https://www.boots.com/soap-and-glory-a-brush-with-glory-christmas-gift-set-10281205
Soap & Glory Roller Back The Clock Collection Christmas Gift Set: https://www.boots.com/soap-and-glory-roller-back-the-clock-collection-christmas-gift-set-10281213
Lush Best Wishes Gift Set: https://uk.lush.com/christmas/gift-sets/best-wishes
Lush Snow Fairy Gift Set: https://uk.lush.com/christmas/gift-sets/snow-fairy
Lush Winter Wonderland Gift Set: https://uk.lush.com/christmas/gift-sets/winter-wonderland
Papier 2021 Diary: https://www.papier.com/fairy-tale-22482
Papier Notebook: https://www.papier.com/under-the-capri-sun-31179
Papier Wellness Journal: https://www.papier.com/joy-31150

£50 and under budget
Hamper Gift Ideas:-
• M&S Afternoon Teas Hamper(Tea in Mayfair): https://www.marksandspencer.com/tea-in-mayfair-hamper/p/hpp60134814?prevPage=srp
• M&S Luxury Pamper Gift For Her: https://www.marksandspencer.com/luxury-pamper-gift-for-her/p/hpp60262324?prevPage=srp
Pandora Jewellery Box: https://www.thejewelhut.co.uk/pandora-small-pink-leather-jewellery-box-a004?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaignid=733164193&utm_campaign=Pandora-Product_Codes&utm_term=pandora%20small%20jewellery%20box&adid=331881417577&addisttype=g&matchtype=e&gclid=Cj0KCQiAhs79BRD0ARIsAC6XpaUcXxWJCStWLwT8sS-svRa11w7WoML4qqIc3f3XRmXmeCLN_1YnS0UaArZGEALw_wcB
ASOS Beauty Fridge: https://www.asos.com/stylpro/stylpro-x-asos-exclusive-beauty-fridge/prd/14804298?colourwayid=16645322&SearchQuery=beauty+fridge&SearchRedirect=true
Jo Malone Christmas Cracker: https://www.johnlewis.com/jo-malone-london-christmas-cracker-fragrance-gift-set/p5122577?s_ppc=1dxDSA-BEAUTY39700020053400477&tmad=c&tmcampid=1&gclid=Cj0KCQiAhs79BRD0ARIsAC6XpaWxDVyr9OFysOTa_tAviuadIx_GW-J0-BC3OZi9AZ26WZnrbDlkXAgaAk6NEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds
Amazon Gel Nail Kit: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Modelones-Starter-Dryer-Polish-Manicure/dp/B07DJ52S8Q/ref=sr_1_7?crid=2604HMZXY8V3U&dchild=1&keywords=gel+nail+kit&qid=1605632238&sprefix=gel+nai%2Caps%2C189&sr=8-7

£100 and under budget
Hamper Gift Ideas:-
• Fortnum & Mason The Christmas Celebration Gift Box: https://www.fortnumandmason.com/the-christmas-celebration-gift-box-5059531
• John Lewis & Partners / Waitrose & Partners Experience Box – Gin at Home Cocktail Experience: https://www.johnlewis.com/john-lewis-partners-waitrose-partners-experience-box-gin-at-home/p5137297
(I couldn’t find the original slippers)ASOS UGG Slippers: https://www.asos.com/ugg/ugg-funkette-flatform-slide-slippers-in-grey/prd/21776224?colourwayid=60223083&SearchQuery=&cid=6457
FOREO LUNA mini 2 Dual-Sided Face Brush Pearl Pink: https://www.asos.com/foreo/foreo-luna-mini-2-dual-sided-face-brush-pearl-pink/prd/6448570?colourwayid=15403952&SearchQuery=luna%20mini
FitBit Inspire 2: https://www.asos.com/fitbit/fitbit-inspire-2-womens-smart-watch-in-pink/prd/22237620?colourwayid=60383738&SearchQuery=fitbit%20inspire%202
Fujifilm Instax Mini 11 Instant Camera: https://www.asos.com/fujifilm/fujifilm-instax-mini-11-instant-camera-in-blush-pink/prd/20175379?colourwayid=60014805&SearchQuery=instax%20mini
Christmas Cologne Collection: https://www.jomalone.co.uk/product/26322/80660/gift-sets/christmas-cologne-collection?gclsrc=aw.ds&gclid=Cj0KCQiAhs79BRD0ARIsAC6XpaUfzlDixmY48sjDTytcPDmla4AFrJxWlwEfhlop6XN9cJEfHaR0iIoaAjJNEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds&size=5_x_9ml
Jo Malone Online Exclusive Cracker Collection: https://www.jomalone.co.uk/product/26322/80691/gift-sets/online-exclusive-cracker-collection?gclsrc=aw.ds&gclid=Cj0KCQiAhs79BRD0ARIsAC6XpaWfYYlBbnbKaPcCuFnfI4qLhOhpIN1w6g8oy6WDCdifGg42QirX5qYaAl9FEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds&size=x_6ea
SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcLTZEESQT3U30F4nPySKqQ/

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/charlottemorrelll/

BLOGGER: http://charlotteemilymorrell.blogspot.com/

EMAIL: Charlotte.morrell1@outlook.com

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


X
%d bloggers like this: