HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE 2020 | GIFT IDEAS FOR HIM & HER | Christmas Gift Ideas 2020

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE 2020 GIFT IDEAS FOR HIM amp

HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE 2020 | GIFT IDEAS FOR HIM & HER | Christmas Gift Ideas 2020

Who’s still looking for the perfect gift?!?! I’ve created this holiday gift guide with some great last minute Christmas 2020 gift ideas!! THIS IS THE ULTIMATE HOLIDAY GIFT GUIDE!! These are my GO-TO favorites for everyone in your life!!

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss new videos uploaded every week at this link!! https://www.youtube.com/c/SarahPopolo 🙂

HOME AND ELECTRONICS:

-Instant Pot (ours is 6qt): https://www.instantbrands.com/product/instant-pot/duo/6-quart-pressure-cooker
-Dyson Cordless Vacuum (mine is v8 animal): https://www.bestbuy.com/site/dyson-v8-animal-cord-free-stick-vacuum-iron/5712666.p?skuId=5712666
-Air Pods: https://www.apple.com/shop/product/MWP22AM/A/airpods-pro
-Kitchen Aid: https://www.kitchenaid.com/countertop-appliances/stand-mixers/tilt-head-stand-mixers/p.value-bundle-artisan-series-5-quart-tilt-head-stand-mixer-with-additional-3-quart-bowl.ksm150tbaq.html?
-Echo Dot: (new Version) https://www.bestbuy.com/site/amazon-echo-dot-4th-gen-smart-speaker-with-alexa-charcoal/6430060.p?skuId=6430060
-Apple Watch: https://www.apple.com/watch/?afid=p238%7CsNZgeoZeS-dc_mtid_1870765e38482_pcrid_482529854787_pgrid_99322576784_&cid=aos-us-kwgo-watch–slid—product-
-Fitbit: https://www.fitbit.com/global/us/products/trackers/inspire2?sku=418BKBK

COZY CATEGORY:

-Lululemon Leggings (Wunder Under- Size 6): https://shop.lululemon.com/p/women-pants/Wunder-Under-HR-Tight-FLuon/_/prod8470038?color=0001
-Lululemon Align Legging (Size 4):https://shop.lululemon.com/p/women-pants/Align-Pant-2/_/prod2020012?color=45604
-Gymshark Mens Joggers: (Matt Size XXL) https://www.gymfitss.com/index.php?main_page=product&pID=612
-Barefoot Dreams Blanket: https://www.barefootdreams.com/products/cozychic-throw
-Barefoot Dreams Cardigan: https://www.barefootdreams.com/products/cozychic-lite-circle-cardi
-Barefoot Dreams Robe: https://www.barefootdreams.com/products/cozychic-heathered-adult-robe
-Barefoot Dreams Slippers: https://www.barefootdreams.com/products/cozychic-women-s-cozy-slipper
-Barefoot Dreams Socks: https://www.barefootdreams.com/products/cozychic-heathered-women-s-socks
-Women’s Ugg Slippers: https://www.ugg.com/womens-slippers/coquette-slipper/5125.html?dwvar_5125_color=CHE#start=18&cgid=womens-slippers
-Men’s Ugg Slippers: https://www.ugg.com/men/olsen-slipper/1003390.html?dwvar_1003390_color=CHE#start=34&cgid=men-slippers

GIFTS FOR HER CATEGORY:

-Sephora Face Mask: https://www.sephora.com/product/face-mask-P429722?icid2=products%20grid:p429722&skuId=1764950
-Too Cool For School Face Mask: https://www.ulta.com/egg-cream-mask-hydration?productId=xlsImpprod17821099
-Origins Clay Mask: https://www.sephora.com/product/original-skin-retexturizing-mask-with-rose-clay-P397890
-Foreo Face Washer (Luna Mini 2— My generation was sold out): https://www.foreo.com/luna-mini-2?v=1261
-Kendra Scott Necklace: https://www.bloomingdales.com/shop/product/kendra-scott-elisa-drusy-necklace-15?ID=1126622&pla_country=US&cm_mmc=Google-PLA-ADC-_-tROAS_FOB_Campaign-_-jewelry-_-842177112403USA&gclid=CjwKCAiAwrf-BRA9EiwAUWwKXu1VSwExW2UVxREpVbPLk9OfqDX330ih41p_fqMmmxrh8VeZujU2BBoC3asQAvD_BwE
-Kendra Scott Bracelet: https://www.preciousaccents.com/p-KS-4217714524.html?gclid=CjwKCAiAwrf-BRA9EiwAUWwKXlB2K0uu95p4oirJfT7RCY5IZGZm8nKtAPzM6U4E3vRauAfGct1COhoC_soQAvD_BwE
-David Yurman Black Onxy Ring: https://www.saksfifthavenue.com/product/david-yurman-wheaton-petite-ring-with-diamonds-0409746061809.html?site_refer=CSE_GGLPLA:Womens_Jewelry:David+Yurman&country=US&currency=USD&CSE_CID=G_Saks_PLA_US_Local_Accessories:All+Jewelry+%26+Accessories&gclid=CjwKCAiAwrf-BRA9EiwAUWwKXuLuozxV8z8ze3xm4ugnMNzU1QrJ1jY71ssQP09IrXEFR1LSG5VKihoCArIQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds
-Rebecca Minkoff Purse (not exact but similar bag): https://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/products/chevron-quilted-small-love-crossbody-hh16ilvx45-black?country=US&currency=USD&gclid=CjwKCAiAwrf-BRA9EiwAUWwKXtWNDcEcqZtwgdN8owLYsiECD3Aw7IhWDCWM2tYg0CsuNJb9K0h7oxoCooQQAvD_BwE

GIFTS FOR HIM CATEGORY:

-Tool Kits: https://www.homedepot.com/p/Apollo-General-Tool-Set-39-Piece-DT9706/204744907
-Yeti Cooler: https://www.yeti.com/en_US/hard-coolers/tundra-35-cooler/10035210000.html#start=1
-Ozark Trail Cooler: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Ozark-Trail-26-Quart-High-Performance-Thermocooler-Gray/49229405?wmlspartner=wlpa&selectedSellerId=0&wl13=2038&&adid=22222222227038982942&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=80424840769&wl4=aud-393207457166:pla-177655523569&wl5=9007581&wl6=&wl7=&wl8=&wl9=pla&wl10=8175035&wl11=local&wl12=49229405&veh=sem&gclid=CjwKCAiAwrf-BRA9EiwAUWwKXoa4tBM9Gm4RqWE_Kna7C4SAyZGEd9ohIshfV4qEKXVM75rIYh1FfRoCKxUQAvD_BwE
-Personalized Whiskey Decanter: https://www.etsy.com/listing/221513272/glass-liquor-decanter-rocks-glasses-set?ref=landingpage_similar_listing_top-5&frs=1
-Personalized Whiskey Glasses: https://www.etsy.com/listing/237062097/buckman-classic-monogram-personalized?ref=landingpage_similar_listing_top-4

____________________________________________
Sarah’s IG: @sarahpopolo

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


X
%d bloggers like this: